fbpx
Search
Thursday 22 February 2024
  • :
  • :

Companion LENKA

About me

I’m a sweet and always smiling girl, empathetic and I love to listen to other people. I have a slim strong healthy and natural body that I take care of regularly. I am 23 years old, I regularly attend fitness, pole dance and martial arts training.

In addition, I am fluent in four languages and I am currently improving the basics of my fifth language – German. I study economics, I am entrepreneurial and have experience in gastronomy and business. I enjoy spending time in the company of educated and successful people, where I occasionally indulge in a glass of wine or champagne.

I would like to enjoy time with a kind, attentive and respectful gentleman who is looking to escape the routine for a while and is looking for a quality companion. My offer includes the opportunity to be your travel companion – I am happy to fly anywhere.

How about taking the first step and setting up a meeting with me?

Age: 23
Nationality: Slovak
Hair and Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Czech, Slovak, Croatian
Availability: Prague or wherever you invite me
Height: 165cm/5’5″
Weight: 57kg/125lb
Clothing size: S/M
Bra size: 75B
Alcohol: Wine or champagne
Smoker: Tolerant non-smoker
Tattoos: 1 subtle tattoo
Sign: Leo

Reviews

  • Look9
  • Skills9
  • Prices8
  • Location9
  • Overall Impression10
  • 9

    Score

Open hours

Non stop

  • Tel.: +420 604 485 938

Address

Prague





Napsat komentář

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *